306 N Fifth Street Saint Charles, MO 63301  Local: (636) 724-3939
Customer Reviews
MISTY'S ENCHANTED FLORIST
Local Saint Charles, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangement that was sent was absolutely beautiful and so fresh, it looked artificial. You di a great job and I will certainly keep your name for future orders.
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was able to place a last minute order for the following day with no issues. The flowers turned out beautiful and exactly what they looked like in the picture. Will be ordering from them in the future!
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

This arrangement was exceptionally beautiful and was even better in person! I love Misty's arrangements and will not go anywhere else! Thank you.
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was informed that everyone at the memorial service commented on the arrangement, and how beautiful it was. Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The person who received my flowers raved about them. The online ordering process was easy and efficient. The staff was very responsive. I will definitely use this florist again!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Absolutely gorgeous!!! Still fresh looking after more than 3 days
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Our last minute request on Valentine's Day was delivered promptly and beautifully. We were grateful!
Date: Dec 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Misty is amazing! She recently did centerpieces and bouquets for our wedding. They were absolutely beautiful! So many guests were conplementating everything. We even had a bump in the road with the reception hall and she handled it very professionally and met all my needs and more to make my day perfect. Highly recommended!
Misty's Reply:
Date: Dec 10, 2016, 11:05 am

Thank you Jessica! It was an absolute pleasure working with you!
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I received an arrangement for my anniversary from my husband. It was so beautiful!
Date: Oct 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Jackie Walsh is an incredible flower designer! You are lucky to have her.
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

My Aunt received a bouquet for her 100th birthday. One of the most most beautiful arrangements I have ever seen. The white roses were exquisite.
Date: Aug 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I can't even BELIEVE my best friend got these flowers in less than an hour of my ordering!! I ordered flowers from FTD on Wednesday, it's now Saturday and NO ONE seems to know where they are. YOU ARE AMAZING. She sent me s pic and she is pleased. I would have liked baby's breath in the arrangement for $107.00 but you get 5 stars for FAST delivery! Awesome!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Arrived on time and was close to the picture.
Date: Apr 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Lovely!
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very easy to order and fast delivery.
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

This was a last minute gift for my wife and Valentine's Day. I was going to get her an Edible arrangement, which had not stopped talking about in the weeks coming up to V day. BUT, she developed diabetes from her pregency, I knew from my years working a Baue that you guys would come through!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Did a quick search for florists in the St. Charles area, and this one looked quaint, so called and ordered directly from the store for funeral flowers. With little direction (wanted something modern but didn't know flower names), they produced a beautiful arrangement. The family loved the design and sent a picture to me. I was very pleased, and the price was reasonable. Would use them again.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Nothing else but Stargazer Lilies would suffice for my sister's birthday, but it was hard to find them -- alone, not with other flowers -- and for high prices! Misty's had a Stargazer bouquet at a fair price. It was perfect! They even paid for the extra cost of delivery to a neighborhood not listed on their website form. I am so happy to have found them. My sister will be thrilled!
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordered this on line from out of state for funeral. Was exactly as pictured and were extremely pleased.
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ordered these from out of state, my aunt sent pictures with a huge smile, they were beautiful and beyond my expectations. Wonderful Job!!!!
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I think the flowers I received were incredibly beautiful. Gorgeous fresh flowers arranged just beautifully. You have a new customer now!!! Thank you and please send compliments to the talented person who did my arrangement! Thanks again, Amanda
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

beautiful arrangement! Ordering process was simple! Great selections. Delivered on time!
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Wonderful! I wanted a unique arrangement and this was it! It looked exactly as presented on the website and was delivered perfectly. I have already recommended Misty's to others and will continue business with them.
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were amazing they were such a huge help my girl friend was absolutely blown away by the design misty's WILL be my only flower shop again absolutely amazing thank you very much.
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Timely delivery. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

I discovered you online for PROM, it turned into 2 orders. That shortly thereafter turned into two deliveries across town (Get Well and Mothers Day). All senders and recipients pleased. :-) Glad to work with a local business and feel my flowers are personally created!!! Thank you
Flower Delivery To Saint Charles, MO
See Delivery Areas